Glitter Dino

OK…truth is I saw so many people make these Glitter Dinosaurs for the Pintester Movement that I kind of felt left out.

DSC07936a

Then the boy decided to clean his room and discovered a whole tub of plastic dinosaurs he didn’t want. It was fate, I snitched me one and got to glittering!

DSCF0032

First the dark parts…

DSCF0033

then the lighter bits…

DSCF0036DSCF0035

Then I gave her a beautiful Christmas manicure!

DSCF0039

Of course I forgot to screw the dinosaur before I started this makeover but I’m sure I can screw her later.

I feel like one of the cool kids now.

DSCF0040

Leave a Reply

